iPad Available in Nine more Countries this Friday

Well nine more countries will be getting the iPad come this friday Apple just announced. Belgium, Hong Kong, The Netherlands, Austria, Ireland, Luxembourg, Mexico, New Zealand and Singapore all getting their hands on the revolutionary device on July 23. The iPad sale was on a slow move recently but the push to these nine more markets should boosts things a bit. The pricing isn’t yet announce but stay tune.

Read the Full Press Release HERE.